staceypearson 67 / T
"Miss Diane Stacey Pearson."
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 1, 2011

To view all of
staceypearson's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view staceypearson's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,081 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,014,955 Active Members!*
Friends Network
michelletvlady
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
MasinaDoll
Hawaii, United States
sissycavan
Virginia, United States
Kerrytmilf
Texas, United States
kcutemilf
Michigan, United States
SexySultrySondra
Florida, United States
Naughtygurls5280
Colorado, United States
now4sexybutt
Illinois, United States
brasil662013
California, United States
 
Status
staceypearson 67/T
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan
Are you ultra feminine?
Introduction
I have returned here and am optimistic to meet some "real" people(non smokers) this time!!!.I am a mature young thinking sapiophile tg who loves everything about being feminine. I seek another very feminine person of either gender who wants to share life and all it has to offer. I am a loyal, intelligent, quick witted person and would enjoy the same in another. Do not be fooled by my lack of specificity concerning anything sexual, I am a very sensual, romantic, affectionate person.I also will date an extremely feminine female or tg as my male self when appropriate...

My Ideal Person I would love to meet another very feminine person(non smoker)(of either gender for fun and possibly an ltr...I find that age matters-at least 45 years young is highly desirable!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of staceypearson's responses

Information
  • 67 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Bloomfield Hills, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 3, 1949
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: