stable1959 57 / M
"Looking for encounters in and out of the bedroom ( Sex Addicted )"
Florissant, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 4, 2008

To view all of
stable1959's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stable1959's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,566 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,557,934 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chocolatepussi36
Missouri, United States
Scorphoe
Missouri, United States
josib1888
Ohio, United States
 
Status
stable1959 57/M
Florissant, Missouri
Introduction
Upon being on this site I have encounter a lot of individual that talk the talk but do not walk the walk. I am pretty simple ,I work very hard and I love to relax with a women in the evening or weekends .I have a appetite for a women vagina.I love eating a vagina that really smells and taste great. Do not think I only like to have encounters in the bedroom.I like to explore a good conversation with a women out of the bedroom over a glass of wine . But I enjoy other things in life.Give me a call and lets see how far we can go and grow together

My Ideal Person Looking for open minded people with no hang ups with their sexuality.
Attractive women ,all sizes & race is not a issue . Someone that loves to have their pussy eaten almost every day.I love a women that can squirt.I love to have a women that has a girlfriend so I can watch and participate if I am ask to join.Very professional male so discretion is a must .

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of stable1959's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Florissant, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 3, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Own my on business
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses