[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
st8sav 31 / M
"Ask me and maby I'll tell you"
Visalia, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 3, 2014

To view all of
st8sav's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view st8sav's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,031,195 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xxCheribabyxx
California, United States
luvtogetfuckt
California, United States
 
Status
st8sav 31/M
Visalia, California
Bored and wanting her to be here with already....
Introduction
I'm fun easy to get along with I really love to have sex and I am clean if.you qajt to chill take a load off and have a time of your life inbox me cuz like I said no drama just one thing only to FUCK AND have fun. I do have a side that's Fucking drive you crazy well. ,.just message me and well see!

My Ideal Person I want a easy going girl to come over have sex kick back and have a good time …and also let me take charge of both woman ! I have in bed,,. That's not all I like to go down on women just want to do it for a while I know how to have sex my idea of having sex is for her to get off first then me! I like getting out of the shower with her giving a woman a massage with lotion for a wile than working the way into foreplay truthfully I like to make the sex last for hours... don't get me wrong I do like to do the extra curricular activities as well smoking devices u know .......lol if you want to smoke and poke!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Truthfully I only have one sexual fantasy! And that is to
be in on the balcony to have sex in the rain nails digging
in my skin me thrusting inside her deep intimacy sex in the
rain

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of st8sav's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Visalia, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 5, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: