ssuperco 36 / 37 / C
"Hi people!!!"
Chiang mai, thailandia, Thailand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 9, 2013

To view all of
ssuperco's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ssuperco's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,013,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tickyxxx
Online NOW!
bangkok, Thailand
crandu
Florida, United States
minhtho1997
Ha Noi, Vietnam
kiwijonbkk
Nonthanburi, Thailand
LetupSwingSpiel
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
pebble2013
Texas, United States
Cpltoplay48
Singapore, Singapore
SagittariusCpl7
Quebec, Canada
tmxxxus
Kansas, United States
 
Status
ssuperco 36/C
Chiang mai, thailandia , Thailand
single Men
Introduction
we'd like to meet another couple .trtansgressiverto spend nice moments, maybe meet up for dinner or a drink and then continue the evening.
I am very clean serious, and do not accept personone that do not have our features.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of ssuperco's responses

Information
  • 36/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chiang mai, thailandia, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, thai
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 13, 1980 October 10, 1979
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 167-170 cm <152 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professionista Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Other Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A B
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Green Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None