[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
ssshelly_1 46 / F
"seeking steady FWB, maybe more.. NO MARRIED MEN!"
Kansas City, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 18, 2006

To view all of
ssshelly_1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ssshelly_1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,290 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,529,476 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gunNhozes
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
NJjeepguy82
Kansas, United States
Realgent4real
Missouri, United States
BOYTOY66212
Kansas, United States
steve_naughtyiam
Michigan, United States
bigo9766
Kansas, United States
fun2day12
Kansas, United States
 
Status
ssshelly_1 46/F
Kansas City, Kansas
I wish there were more serious men around KCKS and KCMO
Introduction
Looking for people to hang out with and maybe have some fun. Would like to get to know someone thru emails and phone calls. Then maybe meet in person. Always in public first. Im shy at first but warm up quickly with right people.

My Ideal Person a man that likes to have fun, is spontaneous, and flirty,ONE THAT DONT MIND SOME CUSHION WITH HIS PUSHIN!! also NO MARRIED or ATTACHED men.
Or a couple that wants to have fun.. must be dd free and clean.. as I am. Married couples are ok.
Im not a shallow person but there has to be some physical attraction, so if u do want to contact me plz send a picture. thanx Would like someone that I can hang out with outside the bedroom also!!
I love to try to have fun with whatever I am doing and I love to laugh!!LIGHT smokers are ok as long as they dont smoke around me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
dont really have the ultimate fantasy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no, notreally

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ssshelly_1's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Kansas City, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 21, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: dispatch/trk driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: