sssh44 67 / M
"Deportment by Daddy"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 15, 2014

To view all of
sssh44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sssh44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,906 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,561,940 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
sssh44 67/M
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
Single unattached, fit, healthy, travel regularly, enjoy some sport, far from a couch potato, enjoy weekends away, dining out, especially over a nice Red, catching a show, but most of all enjoy living and life.

My sexual tastes can be quite varied, from soft and sensual to what some would call kinky.
I certainly have a liking for long periods of foreplay, mutual masturbation, nylon stockings, heels, photography (tasteful & sexy) roleplay, mild B&D, (could be tempted to something a bit harder under ideal conditions but it isn't a must) slim ladies with a touch of elegance,

I'd envisage, that you would also enjoy the pleasures or have an interests in some of my interludes.
I would also expect that you may well have some fetishes and fantasies that you would like to explore and this I would welcome, because I believe that great sexual experiences are only wonderful when both partners fulfill all of their desires and needs together. You may even have an interest in Daddy/daughter where your sexual deportment would be to the fore.

We both have a passion for dressing for pleasure, it's just that we haven't yet found each other to be able to enjoy those passions together.

My Ideal Person You are a feminine lady who enjoys dining out and is genuine in seeking sexual pleasure, maybe a lady on the outside but a devil on the inside

A lady that wants to share and is more than interested into long sessions of sensual pleasure in all it's forms.
The sensual evening may well begin while dining out and finish where ever many hours later.

You may also have a passion for toys and want to explore you sexual self so who knows what we may be able to get up to by doing what ever.

Not into mind games or cyber, just seeking a genuine open Lady who wants to explore her sexuality with a man that would appreciate her

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 11, 1949
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: