ssgkingofchicago 39 / M
"Moving to craigslist. AFF sucks now."
Akron, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2013

To view all of
ssgkingofchicago's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ssgkingofchicago's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,244 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,614,790 Active Members!*
 
Status
ssgkingofchicago 39/M
Akron, Ohio
Looking for some nice pussy to fuck
Introduction
I often take the day off, and sometimes land myself in precarious situations...I am devastatingly handsome, and am known in my inner circle, and throughout fine eating establishments as The Sausage King of Chicago...and as such I have much sausage to share...

So please, contact me if you are looking for said sausage, or just interested in a few shenanigans or hijinks.

All kidding aside, I am a pretty reserved type of guy; I do not go out that often, and keep very few friends as a matter of personal preference.

My Ideal Person And here is what I am looking for:

Attractive, fit, intelligent (intelligence is of particular important to me, as I do not feel I possess the capability to maintain a friendship with a woman or couple who is out of touch with current events, or who lack the desire to educate themselves on matters which directly impact them...plus it gives us something to talk about...right?) woman, or couple for friendship, with the opportunity for a sexual relationship if there is mutual attraction, and all are comfortable with one another.

I am not really into just one night stands, and I desire the same attribute in a woman or couple.

Age is not of much concern to me, as this takes a back seat to the afore desired qualities.

So...if you may possess such desirable qualities, and are looking for the same in others, drop me a line.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Akron, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1978
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: