ssbbwcouple2015 45 / 51 / C
"SSBBW Couple looking for Bi Males"
Roseville, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 30, 2014

To view all of
ssbbwcouple2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ssbbwcouple2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,223 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,538,643 Active Members!*
Friends Network
femmetomboi8
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
bbwNimp
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
jocephus25
Michigan, United States
toobusy312
Michigan, United States
vickysue4
Ohio, United States
gmc57gcm
Ohio, United States
chuckup031
Michigan, United States
PigeonForgeChub
Indiana, United States
Jimforfunhottime
Michigan, United States
 
Status
ssbbwcouple2015 45/C
Roseville, Michigan
Introduction
We are a average couple looking for bi males to play with. She is a SSBBW while he is a H-W-P man. He is very curious about being with a man. His preferences are that they have to be older and heavy set. No young or skinny men please. We are both very oral and love foreplay and kissing.

Just an fyi guys he is very hairy except his cock and balls..smooth and so soft.

I love to play with both men so you must like women also and accept a large woman.

We share everything we get.

Let us know if you are interested. We will respond to all inquiries. Please if interested in us send a photo and stats on yourself. We are clean d/d free and expect the same. Absolutely no smoking. Stockings and cross dressing is a huge plus. Let us know what you think and if and when you can chat with us. We don't play games so please don't waste our time.

Information
  • 45/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Roseville, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 25, 1971 June 7, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long Short
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses