ssbbwKitty 42 / F
"Love to KISS"
Jesup, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 20, 2013

To view all of
ssbbwKitty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ssbbwKitty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,655 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,104,858 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jdw198426
Georgia, United States
Fuckyouhard883
Georgia, United States
READYNOW422
Georgia, United States
hornyman20061
Georgia, United States
goodblackdickfy
Georgia, United States
rcfried52
Georgia, United States
hardhead4u2nite
Texas, United States
gunner121856
Georgia, United States
luv_2_pleez_u
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
ssbbwKitty 42/F
Jesup, Georgia
Looking for a top for HUBBY tonight
Introduction
I'm very shy but don't let that fool you I have a sudden urge to strictly kiss and m a me out with a really sexyman tonight..
I'm looking for a fwb.
I'm not desperate or in
Dire need.
I'm married and lead a very busy life. I'm not a cheater my husband knows who and what I do for he doesn't mind watching at all if he is invited.
must like super sized big girls not one with just a few curves..

My Ideal Person A fun guy one who drives me wild and can make me cum. I want to be able to explode over his Cock so please don't be afraid to get wet. To wrap it uP I want a passionate lover to please me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

View more of ssbbwKitty's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Jesup, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 5, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: