srjalp 59 / 59 / C
"Looking for friends"
Parker, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
srjalp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view srjalp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,081 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,107,599 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Silver792007
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
twistedcp
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
rlcc45
Colorado, United States
charger361
Tasmania, Australia
looking4funwu3
California, United States
clairedear1
Minnesota, United States
morlee
Colorado, United States
northsidecoupl2
Minnesota, United States
amlight
Michigan, United States
 
Status
srjalp 59/C
Parker, Colorado
Introduction
We are adults looking for adult friends. Not looking to be a notch on someones bedpost nor have any on ours. Dont have a lot of spare time and have to deal with that as part of this.
WARNING: Any person or institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. We strongly recommended that other members post a similar notice

My Ideal Person Real people, who can talk about whatever. Not looking for hey let's fuck in the parking lot and then never see or hear from again. She likes it from behind while dining on pussy, anyone can help with this?
Life is strange, but compared to what?

Information
  • 59/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Parker, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1957 March 25, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Blue