squirtmeister2 61 / M
"LOOKING FOR BI-NEFITS"
Santa Fe, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
squirtmeister2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view squirtmeister2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,423 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,079,567 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jakattaksback69
California, United States
TomForTwo
Delaware, United States
goodman6670
New Mexico, United States
AnthonyTayloraff
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
squirtmeister2 61/M
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Introduction
Looking to have a couple of good, steady FBs with no hassles or drama. Life is too short when we're talking about good and fun sex. Take it for what it is and run with it and enjoy.

90% top, but love to suck/69, very oral for the right cock(s) and my tongue knows no boundaries on a clean playing field. Nothing makes me harder than making my sex partner squirm and moan. Pretty mainstream, but not much I haven't done at least twice (so dont' be afraid to ask). BUT if you're just into email/phone/cam sex, don't waste my time or yours. Just not interested and have very little patience with it.

Most of my buds are bi/curious/married, so am very discreet. Can host. Clean and disease and drama free. Cool with 420, but no other drugs. Demand same. Excellent teacher and guide (I'm told) for the inexperienced and adventuresome. 3somes and moresomes cool.

My Ideal Person Preferred (but ALL negotiable): Most of my buds are HWP, white or middle eastern, bi/curious/married types, 19-55, looks-wise you shouldn't scare small children and/or animals, great legs are a real plus. Though no specific hair (what hair?)/eye color required, have to be honest and say redheads and blondes get priority seating on my face or cock.

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Santa Fe, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1955
Travels to: Santa Fe, New Mexico, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Grad Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: