squirtking6975 41 / M
"Also kick squirtking75"
Bandon, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 15, 2013

To view all of
squirtking6975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view squirtking6975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,023 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,011,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Not4yourpleasure
Oregon, United States
Hotcouple4u4u
Oregon, United States
kewy70
Kentucky, United States
sluttylatinawife
Texas, United States
Daddysslut361
Texas, United States
boredangeljc
Oregon, United States
Raine1369
Texas, United States
swtlikecandy
Indiana, United States
green_eyedgrl526
Texas, United States
 
Status
squirtking6975 41/M
Bandon, Texas
Will be in the Troutdale/Portland area Monday evening 1/23/17
Introduction
**update 9/16/15. Couples, I never message you all first, just an act of respect in my opinion. If I hotlist you, I'm interested, so if you hotlist me or wink, that is great, but if you are really interested, please message me. I promise I don't bite, unless you ask me to** thank you and thank you for viewing my profile. Ok so me? im very drama free, disease free, and expect the same. i love camping, hiking, sex in public, making a woman squirt and or cum. im the ultimate pleaser!! would love to find an ongoing sex partner or more. For couples, I'm not interested if the man is bi or curious. I'm a straight male. If interested in adding a 3rd or more for some drama free fun, hit me up. I've been in the swinging lifestyle as a couple as well as a single, so I understand the dynamics of it all. I'm just here to make friends. Ladies, if you are interested in exploring, beit 1 on 1 vanilla, public play, swing clubs, nude beaches and anything else you can think of, hit me up.

My Ideal Person Laid back, high sex drive

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Bandon, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 6, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Physical Therapist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: