squirtal13 45 / 32 / C
"Looking for other real lifestyle people!"
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
squirtal13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view squirtal13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,207 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,990,804 Active Members!*
 
Status
squirtal13 45/C
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan , Canada
Really enjoying the great times we are having with the awesome friends we have made in this lifestyle! Can't wait till next time.
Introduction
WE ONLY PLAY TOGETHER. NO CHEATERS. NO PICS NO INTEREST. IF YOU CAN'T OR DON'T READ PROFILES NO INTEREST.

We are an experienced lifestyle couple that enjoy getting to know other like minded people! We play together and stay together always. We are friends first play later kind of people. We are those annoying people that have to like people they have sex with. We have had the chance to make some great friends and have some amazing sexual experiences with them in the time we have been in the lifestyle. Looking for more of the same. Quality people over quantity for us. We will not play on the first meet ever with anyone.

Zero interest from us in profiles that only have pics of cocks, pussy or tits. If you don't at least have full body pics of everyone who wants to be involved on your profile we are not interested at all and not going to spend the time to get them. We also are not interested in even talking about meeting until we see a clear face pic. We don't do blind dates. If you are that ashamed of how you choose to live the lifestyle we won't be a match.

If you are looking for a unicorn or woman playing alone you came to the wrong profile! We are both only interested in playing together. That will not change for anyone. Approach us as the couple we are or don't at all. There is always more room on our blocked list.

She is bi and loves playing with women as much as men! He is straight and only plays with women. She is multi orgasmic and a squirter so if that's not your thing move on. We are open to doing anything from soft swap to full swap depending on the comfort level of all involved. Not interested in pain, submitting or being treated like shit. We enjoy give and take situations.

If you are a couple with a wife that only wants to play with other women we are totally cool with that arrangement and have done it before with great success. The main reason we are in this is for her to get her girl on girl time she loves so much. If you are a couple in an open relationship we are not interested in playing with just the male at all. Don't care if your lady is to busy, already has her own play friends or is picky. Not our problem. We would gladly play with her alone though, but so far 100 percent of the time it is just the guy hitting us up and there have been lots.

To be clear we are here to actually meet people. No interest in camming, sexting, endless talking, stroking ego's or watching you masterbate. As said before we do not play with anyone the first time we meet them. It doesn't matter what you look like or what your assets are if you have no personality or one that clashes with ours we won't be playing. We are not desperate or lacking in our sex life. In fact it is beyond amazing.

No quickies, nooners, cheaters, cuckloids, subs, pushovers or stupid sluts here so if that's what you are looking for move along. Could care less if you are fixed or a heavy cummer, because you would be wearing a rubber. This woman likes nice men that know how to appreciate secure women so if you are a self proclaimed Dom, alpha male, bull or state that you like it rough you will not be considered. None of those things make for a good lover.
We are 420 friendly. Don't care if you do or don't do it, but if you have a 1940's view on weed we are not going to be able to relate to you at all.

We have many interests including sex! We enjoy going out for social drinks, seeing live bands, playing pool, playing board games, going camping all over in the summer and many other fun things. She likes to stay active playing fast pitch, volleyball and Zumba. He loves everything to do with music including playing guitar, bass, synth and programming.

WARNING:Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects or use of photos at all, You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Real lifestyle people in the late 20's to mid 40's range that actually meet in person to see if there is the chemistry for all involved to take it to the fun zone! Couples, single bi women and select straight males that are looking to spend some time with a fun easy going couple.

Not interested at all in attached men without their partner even if they are in an open relationship.

If your profile is lacking in pictures and info that is going to peak our interest you are not our ideal person.


.

Information
  • 45/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 27, 1971 July 13, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None