squirrellychick2 56 / F
"oh what's a girl to do...."
Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
squirrellychick2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view squirrellychick2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,009,714 Active Members!*
 
Status
squirrellychick2 56/F
Saint Petersburg, Florida
Introduction
When I go out, it's about finding something new to do, and enjoying it. It’s easy to be open since moving forward with life comes naturally to me. An impromptu move to Florida has satisfied my longing for sea and sand and I’ve never looked back. I don't mind getting lost along the way, but like to have a back-up plan. And while I love the fun in the sun during the day and stargazing at night, I am drawn to the oddball and mysterious sides of life. Trips to the Dali museum stimulate my imagination. It’s true that I’m young enough at heart to enjoy grunge music. I’m also old enough to know that there’s nothing like finding the one who loves you as much when you’re dancing as when you’re in your darkest hour. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out.

My Ideal Person You enjoy being around a woman who never forgets where her keys are. You may not be quite as tidy and organized as I am, but you’re not the guy who leaves the wet towel on the floor either. You’re comfortable in your skin and with your age. You don’t believe that being well-groomed is only for puppies and metrosexuals. You like how I’m naturally soft-hearted, friendly, and appreciative. You also like how I’m tough enough to enjoy a Japanese horror movie like “The Grudge”. Adventure doesn’t throw you –you’d like to explore northern Spain with me. You’ll try the coconut shrimp recipe I replicated after trying it at a restaurant. You can appreciate quiet candlelight and tablecloth dinners at home as much as going to any local beach bar to enjoy digging toes in the sand. You’re patient with others and would never yell at a waiter for spilling your water. You think romance can be as simple as holding hands on the beach while smelling the ocean. You deeply understand the value of being faithful and loyal. You’re the one who knows how transformative the right love can be. The kind that lights up your mind and opens your heart.

If you are married or separated or attached not interested.

**WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.***

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Audioslave, C.Cornell, Nickelback, Rage Against theMachine, ColdPlay,
Tool, Yo La Tango, Norah Jone

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no one that I can think of

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of squirrellychick2's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 9, 1960
Hometown: Duncannon, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: