squeezers2 67 / M
"Hi, I like to have fun, Like to touch and play and get naked."
Hardy, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 5, 2011

To view all of
squeezers2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view squeezers2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,843 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,525 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Marbear3636
Indiana, United States
teresaw91461a
Missouri, United States
funmolly366
Arkansas, United States
kourtneykane
California, United States
Sexyolfarts
Indiana, United States
Hotnhornyhannah
Arkansas, United States
erickaj
Tennessee, United States
Crystal4u2use
Arkansas, United States
bbwletsfuck
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
squeezers2 67/M
Hardy, Arkansas
Squeezing
Introduction
I get along best with people who aren't afraid to call a spade a spade. To me, traveling means watching National Geographic Explorer. On Sunday afternoons I like to get out of the house and go for a walk or a drive. I want to stop being the "nice guy" and let my Id play for awhile. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

If you need any fun pictures taken to post on AdultFriendFinder or just to have fun, I love to do nude photos and sexy pictures. I can do what ever kind of pictures you need. I can give you better pictures than a lot of them I see on AdultFriendFinder, And sure better than taking a picture of yourself in a mirror. And because I enjoy taking sexy photos there in no charge. All pictures are digital so nothing goes out to a lab, So no one can see them unless you want them to.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
CCR

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage, Touching & Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

View more of squeezers2's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Hardy, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: