springinmystep2 44 / M
"looking for a lady who is articulate, witty and fun to be with -:))"
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 16, 2008

To view all of
springinmystep2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view springinmystep2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,117 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,601,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
babysue8
Online NOW!
Singapore, Singapore
BhavnaKaran33
Maharashtra, India
nishantaff283
Maharashtra, India
sexycurvything
Karnataka, India
mumcplforlady
Maharashtra, India
jennyten4fun
Andhra Pradesh, India
naughty_us77
Maharashtra, India
someoneclp01
Maharashtra, India
tingzz90
Singapore, singapore
 
Status
springinmystep2 44/M
Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
Introduction
Howdy,
I am a Mumbai based professional working with an MNC who loves and loves the good life.

Six feet tall ... very fair and wear glasses, is a brief description of what I look like.
My mum is European and my Dad was Indian and English is the language I speak in.

I am extremely well mannered with a great sense of etiquette, which explains why I treat a lady well.
I can be very gentle if you like … or rough if you are in the mood …. But whatever it is I like to go with the flow ..and just so that you know, orgasms are in order -☺)

I am in no hurry to push things along. Prefer a long drive or some nice wine with a great meal perhaps ?

If you do like what I have briefly said, do drop me a line and who knows what might beckon ?

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 22, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Marketing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses