sportz22 26 / M
"Discrete and down to earth"
golden valley, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 3, 2013

To view all of
sportz22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sportz22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,252 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,999,036 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tna4u22
North Dakota, United States
MNTwinCitiesCpl2
Minnesota, United States
1967And1970
Minnesota, United States
HornyAngel924
Minnesota, United States
sexyhotinswmn70
Minnesota, United States
Mel_Any
Minnesota, United States
MNhotfingers
Minnesota, United States
canihaveu124
South Dakota, United States
gyrlonfire
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
sportz22 26/M
golden valley, Minnesota
lazy sunday
Introduction
Does anyone on here actually want to meet lol

Looking to meet up for some hot fun times could be ongoing, outdoorsy, sports, athletic, down to earth guy here let me know if you like what you see

Something ongoing and fun, does not always need to be sexual but don't get me wrong when it comes down to it hot and sweaty will be a good time too. drug and disease free discrete also

Open to ideas as far as the sexual scene

If you want to know more just ask, open to grabbing coffee or drinks to break the ice

WARNING!!
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

Information
  • 26 / male
  • golden valley, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 10, 1991
Travels to: Minnetonka, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None