sporttrainer695 45 / M
"What would you do for a Klondike Bar?"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 23, 2005

To view all of
sporttrainer695's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sporttrainer695's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,325 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,113,891 Active Members!*
 
Status
sporttrainer695 45/M
Austin, Texas
Introduction
I'm a very fit, clean (ddf), and educated (post grad) single male who lives in NW Austin. I am clean cut, have lot of energy and likes casual dining, good wine and intelligent conversation. Chemistry for a LTR is harder to come by than that of an NSA realtionship, but if the right girl is here to sweep me off of my feet then a deeper relationship is possible. Contact me and lets see what sparks we can make fly..

My Ideal Person Intelligent and casual people who can hold a conversation, are attractive and knows that it takes the right chemistry to move beyond dinner and drinks Sporting events, live music and casual candle lit dinners are a great way to start. What girl doesn't like to be wined and dined...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have my partner sitting at a bar and I arrive and buy her
a drink from afar. I tell the bartender how hot she is and
that I'm to fuck her. I flirt for a while and then I approach
her and we make small talk. Touching and petting at the bar
until finally we need to leave.


I will tell you how the story ends in person:)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, My desk at work, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sporttrainer695's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1971
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Race: American Indian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: