sportsfan275 57 / M
"Well, Gold membership ran out and got screwed out of the extended period. So, can't read emails now"
Canton, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 15, 2003

To view all of
sportsfan275's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sportsfan275's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,118 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,911,102 Active Members!*
Friends Network
evenadam5
Illinois, United States
FlownCuspsKrona
Arizona, United States
curlsnbenefits
Ohio, United States
cuming4u3
Georgia, United States
thickhungandnice
Oregon, United States
hotcockpgh
Pennsylvania, United States
Mountainmuzak
Virginia, United States
sweetlips991957
Ohio, United States
closetguy56
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
sportsfan275 57/M
Canton, Ohio
Introduction
I'm 6 feet tall and weight about 185 lbs. I exercise anywhere from 3 to 5 times per week, so you could say I have between an average to athletic body build. I enjoy most forms of sexual pleasure, from 1 on 1, to group, but mostly enjoy giving my partners sexual pleasure. Can't read emails now, look for me on IM or send email to same handle on hoo

My Ideal Person I would like my partners to be of an open nature when it comes to sex. I would like partners that can be discreet.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC\DC, Beatles, Eagles, Lynyrd Skynrd

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sportsfan275's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Canton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 2, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Programmer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None