sportlechen 49 / M
""
luxembourg, luxemburg
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 24, 2005

To view all of
sportlechen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sportlechen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,937 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,950,645 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PolFrancine
Luxembourg, luxembourg
HardJacker2
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
rm_rocky1681
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
mein1963
Grevenmacher, Luxembourg
hahaheike
Luxemburg, Luxembourg
 
Status
sportlechen 49/M
luxembourg, luxemburg , Luxembourg
horny
Introduction
bin sportlich, junggeblieben und glaube dass ich den wuenschen der meisten Frauen entspreche.Ich bin verheiratet und moechte das auch bleiben ,bin aber fuer alles offen.Moechte einfach das Leben geniessen und mich amuesieren.Meldet euch ,ich freue mich.
Am besten ihr schreibt mir direkt hedomann at freenet.de da ich sonst nicht antworten kann
bis dann

Si je suis online je suis au instant messenger

My Ideal Person Suche eine Frau zum spass haben oder einfach nur als Freundin.Meldet euch ich freue mich

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of sportlechen's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • luxembourg, luxemburg
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 23, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German, luxemburgisch
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None