spoonme1 33 / F
"Let's Be Honest"
Linden, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 30, 2010

To view all of
spoonme1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spoonme1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,049,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
teachme2lickit2
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Integrity117
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
MrMedina609
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
TailorMadeCock
London, United Kingdom
shaft9914
New York, United States
Angusbeef4u2luv
New York, United States
goodpipeL30
Delaware, United States
TallnHandsome444
New York, United States
Rolphz7
New York, United States
 
Status
spoonme1 33/F
Linden, New Jersey
Please read my profile
Introduction
**Hi everyone looking to experience something wonderful and hoping your experience with me will be memorable. I will love to be satisfied by someone that isn't just for themselves. I'm willing to see what it might be like to be with a woman (I don't think I'll be into eating pussy). I'm just curious. Any questions just ask! **

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is down to earth, willing to follow some rules, and ready to have fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, Kissing, Touching

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of spoonme1's responses

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Linden, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: May 27, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: