[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
spookie690 22 / M
"I'm looking for some good fun I do have my own place I live on west main St of Farmington NM behind the U.P.S building. IF YOUR 100% INTERESTED"
Farmington, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 21, 2014

To view all of
spookie690's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spookie690's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,219 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
biatplay
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
alemao7037
Online NOW!
Sao Paulo, Brazil
maturelynx21
Arizona, United States
PosedToDeath
Iowa, United States
nftmyers4sex
Florida, United States
catou74
Quebec, Canada
NativeTSJodie
New Mexico, United States
couplecuckold15
Montana, United States
humpmeasap
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
spookie690 22/M
Farmington, New Mexico
Introduction
I'm a good person I don't judge anyone by anything an email either one work's to stay in contact to meet up.. Send me a message of your number or email if you wanna stay in close contact....

My Ideal Person Anyone who wants to have some fun.. Or just a person to chat with.. Everything don't really have to be about sex. Unless your comfortable with sex we can.. If not chatting will be alright with me too....want know anything else just ask.

Information
  • 22 / male
  • Farmington, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 3, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: I do many things... As facility maintenance (construction- building houses from ground up), I love working on vehicles too... Want too know more just ask??
Race: American Indian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None