spontaneous2you 62 / M
"spntaneous for you"
harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 16, 2000

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spontaneous2you's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,195 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,050,708 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
spontaneous2you 62/M
harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I could give you a line, but where would that eventually get me. I am in the Financial Planning Field. About 15 to 20 pounds over weight at present. Have a wife that thinks sex is to have kids. Getting tired of the same old grind. Looking for someone who is more adventurous and enjoys spending time together, even just to cuddle. I think love is made up of three parts - heart, mind and body.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone how is more adventurous. Some who likes sex. Someone who likes to do things that are not always by the numbers.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Happens on the way up the stairs. That is all I'll say
until we do it

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no celeb, just a hot blooded horny woman who enjoys sex as
much as I do

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of spontaneous2you's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 29, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: financial
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either