spoilt4choice99 54 / M
"Part Time Tosser"
Edinburgh, Fife, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
spoilt4choice99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spoilt4choice99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,016 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,872 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
spoilt4choice99 54/M
Edinburgh, Fife , United Kingdom
Introduction
Just here to look at the vids and webcams....

Expectations of a meet non-existant.

My Ideal Person Dosn't exist outside my fervoured imagination,

However if an offer of an MFM came along I would be sorely tempted....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting up with a woman I met a few years ago. She was verysexy
and had a fantastic pussy. We were larking around by the
pool. While I was in swimming, she was on sun lounger parting
her legs in a very provocative manner. The pool was quite
quiet. I have often fantasised about retiring back to hotel
room afterwards with the woman in question and an extra
male from the poolside for MFM. The woman in question was
all up for it at the time, but we never did quite have the nerve
to follow through.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
never.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of spoilt4choice99's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Edinburgh, Fife, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 1, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Occupied
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: