splotcher 38 / M
"hi hows it going"
Warwick, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 25, 2005

To view all of
splotcher's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view splotcher's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,441 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,057,788 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Phat_Bitch_76
New South Wales, Australia
chiplu290
New South Wales, Australia
thylashade
New South Wales, Australia
Gigi7760
New South Wales, Australia
biggorgeousslut
New South Wales, Australia
KAZMART
New South Wales, Australia
Knickers911
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
splotcher 38/M
Warwick, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
i play footy and cricket and like a beer. im a baker. i have a vt coomodorre

My Ideal Person a girl who likes the same things and is fun. who enjoys going out and enjoys a drink

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
lily allen, guns n roses, katy perry, poison bon jovi,

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of splotcher's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Warwick, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 8, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: baker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None