splendor4u 58 / 57 / C
"Attractive in shape couple Looking for intimate friendship. Very selective with couples, single men."
New Port Richey, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 19, 2005

To view all of
splendor4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view splendor4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,956 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,937,225 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grayghost31522
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
pkp2011
Georgia, United States
rm_jamesc113
Virginia, United States
Licalotapussbunn
Florida, United States
cplwpb
Florida, United States
willing504
Virginia, United States
PinkCD
Florida, United States
wantsom69692
Florida, United States
24andcurious
Idaho, United States
 
Status
splendor4u 58/C
New Port Richey, Florida
Introduction
We are a very committed couple, in a long-term relationship.
We have often talked about meeting others, with whom we could establish a friendship and be sexualy intimate. We are both energetic and athletically fit. We love to go to new places,restaurants, try new foods, see movies, shows, and go dancing.

Our ideal couple or parter would be a woman or man interested in getting to know each other, enjoying each other as friends, both socially and intimately. We are not interested in a cold, inpersonal, one-night-stand, just about sex relationship. we are only interested in bisexual women, men or couples who may want to experiment the way we do.

My Ideal Person We are a straight couple,however, we have a bi-curious side, so we would be very open to that.

We are into sensual, sexy, and erotic sex, with alot of emphasis on foreplay and afterplay, and ambience.(ie. candles, music, massages, lotions, toys, and the like). While we consider ourselves sexually adventurous, We are definately not into S&M, anal sex, heavy bondage, etc. We believe in having our intimate life be as sexy, sensual, erotic, and exciting as possible.

If this is the way you feel, send us a message, and let's see where it goes.

Information
  • 58/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Port Richey, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 5, 1958 November 30, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C