spitsweatncum 61 / M
"m2m sex, sweaty & sensual. clandestineconundrum at y"
Yardley, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: January 10, 2008

To view all of
spitsweatncum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spitsweatncum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,272 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,130,679 Active Members!*
 
Status
spitsweatncum 61/M
Yardley, Pennsylvania
Introduction
imaginative, completely versatile sex, not active OR passive, but active AND passive. always hot and responsive, a top to your bottom, a bottom to your top, (i want to have my cake, and eat it too.) looking to let go and break some rules together. want to get intimate, exploring alternative acts, finding some mutually exciting ones. love to deeply explore all body surfaces and openings together, generate lots of spit sweat and cum. love losing control to the rhythm of a passionate fuck.

My Ideal Person looking for another horny man who wants to lose control and let the passionate animal out, another sensual man who revels in getting naked together, a man who expresses himself well with his body and can grab the provocative word when he needs it, another over-sexed man who is excited by trying-it-all with a man who is happy to kick all the rules in the head, and have a fucking great time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of spitsweatncum's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Yardley, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 21, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English