spiritsoup1 45 / M
"Fun loving, food and wine enjoying, child like, dancaholic"
by the ocean, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 14, 2012

To view all of
spiritsoup1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spiritsoup1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,676,147 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mzfantastik
Florida, United States
Sensual_lisa
Florida, United States
bobandvickie
Florida, United States
remainovernite
Florida, United States
new2nashville90
Iowa, United States
TeaseNPleaseBBW
Florida, United States
accattivante19
Campania, Italy
Rsei187
Utah, United States
wrknghard
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
spiritsoup1 45/M
by the ocean, Florida
Heading out to fantasyland in Tampa 1/4/16 with my bi gf if any bi tops want to come play IM me
Introduction
I'm an old skool free spirited Kandi kid looking to enjoy life. It's just that simple
**WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Some one that is intellectual, spiritual and non judgemental, smiles more then frowns and is self reliant. Can dance like no one is watching. All in all someone that realizes we are the creators of our own experience that its not what you gather but what you give away. In other words, to quote Gene Wilder in Willie Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, "We are the music makers...we are the dreamers of dreams." whether the music is one of passion or the dreams a grander version of our selves.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Fisting, Massage, squirters

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, sexually honest

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of spiritsoup1's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • by the ocean, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 19, 1971
Hometown: Dettoit, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: