spinalbkdr2 44 / M
"Neophyte but willing to give this a try."
Ballwin, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 10, 2004

To view all of
spinalbkdr2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spinalbkdr2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,850 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,990,804 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweettastypussy3
Missouri, United States
Sonja070
Missouri, United States
d_licious2000
Georgia, United States
insainlysweet
Missouri, United States
naughtygrl082
Missouri, United States
vaxjo2020
New York, United States
happystar2
California, United States
catatplay2009
Illinois, United States
prissykcgirl
Missouri, United States
 
Status
spinalbkdr2 44/M
Ballwin, Missouri
Introduction
New to this site and looking for friends and possiblymore.
Skeptical but hoping to find a special friend and playmate, confidant, lover.

My Ideal Person Fun, energetic, playful, seductress wanted. Position has great fringe benefits.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having you dressed in a business suit. Glasses, pantyhose, kinda the secretary look. Having you expose yourself to me. I love looking at your pantyhose encased ass. Eating you out throught the thin material. Tearing a hole so that I might spend hours making you cum with my tongue.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Any place with the right person. Definitely outdoors. Something

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of spinalbkdr2's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Ballwin, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 12, 1972
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: