spillboy2 60 / M
"new kid on the block."
Northern CT, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 27, 2004

To view all of
spillboy2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spillboy2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,394 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,119,742 Active Members!*
Friends Network
longone92010
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
blazer1066
Vermont, United States
boygato27
New York, United States
fatherofbgbg
Wisconsin, United States
majal2010
Massachusetts, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
JayLowellMA
Massachusetts, United States
letsmingle845
New York, United States
brassballs2012
New York, United States
 
Status
spillboy2 60/M
Northern CT, Connecticut
Introduction
I am a bi courious male and want to find someone/couple willing to show me what I'm missing out on. I'm a quick learner.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a bi male/couple who are willing to take the time to show me what I'm missing out on. I'm not afraid to try new things as long it's not painful.I would also like to find a female who ia willing to use a strap-on on me.I don't judge people by their life style. I can not host. I will answer all replys . Lets give me a try. I am D/D free.Thanks for reading my profile.~ WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice as well.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Northern CT, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 1, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: