spiel421000 55 / M
"100% respectful, passionate, discretion"
Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 18, 2006

To view all of
spiel421000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spiel421000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,664 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,061,350 Active Members!*
Friends Network
inmymouth13
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
nika_elite_ts
National Capital Region, Philippines
dlfastman
Pennsylvania, United States
desiree4u3
Pennsylvania, United States
kingdong4u610
Pennsylvania, United States
dueces2626
Maryland, United States
BANG_MASTERS
Pennsylvania, United States
slut_couple
Pennsylvania, United States
69strummerboy
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
spiel421000 55/M
Allentown, Pennsylvania
Introduction
52 year old, experienced swinger, discreet bimale with couples, groups, one to one. I am bi, but dont need to be. Only happens with a special couple looking for that with their man. I prefer to top TV/TS/TG/CD's but have bottomed. Very oral, love cum and squirting, men and women, so pour it on! I love kissing too.
Please write to me .I done alot with really sexy, women, and couples who viewed me..... please write, I dont bite. I know I will please you, lets talk.

My Ideal Person open minded,loves to touch, kiss, lick, tease, laugh, moan, and scream. Love women,couples with bimale, TV, TS, TG's. Please, always be polite, and intelligent, with a zest for life and personal enjoyment with others. Taping for movies, pics, group fun, couples,all men, all women with strap ons, TVs, have been involved in alot. Please send a pic if writing: in this day of technology, it isnt impossible to do. You have to write to me for me to respond. I see alot of hot people who view me, but I cant write you. I'm waiting.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 21, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: