spicynherb 53 / 57 / C
"Meet for drink & chat x"
Bovey Tracey, Devon, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 12, 2012

To view all of
spicynherb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spicynherb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,111 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,967,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hornycouple12316
Online NOW!
Devon, United Kingdom
Hartleygreen
Devon, United Kingdom
juicylucy09
Dorset, United Kingdom
bbwhornyduo73
Devon, United Kingdom
tabus06
Bavaria, Germany
caturdaynight
Florida, United States
Holygrail002
Devon, United Kingdom
NatalieChris7
New York, United States
LisaSweety7
Devon, United Kingdom
 
Status
spicynherb 53/C
Bovey Tracey, Devon , United Kingdom
Introduction
We have been happily married for 28yrs, Herb has been on the swing scene since he was 16 and Spicy for the last 16yrs, we have been members on and off here for around 15yrs and members of chameleons swingers club for nearly 14yrs. Happy to meet in a neutral place ie pub/restaurant for a drink and chat to hopefully make new friends.
To let all members know before any contact Spicy had an operation on her back 5yrs ago to remove a tumor from lower spine. Whilst this was removed there where a couple of complications such as blood clotting, one of these clots later travelled to her brain causing a stroke. This has left her having to use a walking stick around the home and using a wheelchair for outdoors, however as for the rest of her 90% of speech and body has returned to normal use. Spicy is now more tease on cam than play due to medical circumstances.
Having been asked numerous times about when the photo's in our albums where taken nearly all of them are after spicy's operation and not before. Spicy's dress size does however go up and down from a size 12 to 16(uk size) due to her medication which regardless of how much she tries to manage has no control over.

WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice as well.

My Ideal Person Please just be honest with us, if your married and playing away without partners knowledge then say so also say if your single from the start, we don't judge you but like to know the facts upfront.
Looking to make long term friendship rather than one off meets.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of spicynherb's responses

Information
  • 53/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bovey Tracey, Devon, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 13, 1963 May 20, 1959
Hometown: Truro, Cornwall, United Kingdom Truro, Cornwall, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Carer Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses