spicer101 39 / M
"Spice Up Your Life!!! 34 years old - Muscular body , tanned , shaved and toned. Looking for Action"
Sarnia, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
spicer101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spicer101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,396 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,936,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DirtyGirl_Daddy
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
hornyfuckdoll
Quebec, Canada
beneDIKKing
New York, United States
letsplaynow__69
Ontario, Canada
tighty69692
Ontario, Canada
imtangled69
Michigan, United States
crandu
Florida, United States
secretive_one
Ontario, Canada
Ebonylipss
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
spicer101 39/M
Sarnia, Ontario , Canada
HORNY AS HELL!!! Need a Hot Fix!
Introduction
I keep in good shape - work-out regularly. I'm 175lbs lean muscle with six pack abs. I'm straight! Looking for discrete sexual relations. High Sex drive. We can fulfill sexual fantasies together. I'm willing to experiment different scenarios... MFF,MMF,groups etc... I have a webcam so if you don't believe in what you see I can webcast for you - just e-mail me with pics.

My Ideal Person Looking for fit girl/women or couples with high sex drives. Age between 20 - 45 .I'm not into head games. Just looking to add some "discrete" fun . I'll give you the best body rub you've ever had! If you need some spice in your sex life - count on me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of spicer101's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Sarnia, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 11, 1977
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: