spiceitupfor3 57 / 55 / C
"Looking for adventure."
toledo, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 17, 2014

To view all of
spiceitupfor3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spiceitupfor3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,413 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,009,714 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bbwNimp
Ohio, United States
fun2laughAA
Michigan, United States
Luvrsquirt
Ohio, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
tjdecker
Michigan, United States
kenne1954
Ohio, United States
RnT4u2
Massachusetts, United States
msbhaven59
Ohio, United States
pleasurablecpl4u
Michigan, United States
 
Status
spiceitupfor3 57/C
toledo, Ohio
Introduction
Business keeps us on the go most of the time but when we stop we want to play. This means that we need playmates that are available and when they agree to meet they are serious about meeting.
He is very straight and into giving and receiving oral. She is bi-curious and serious about meeting other women who are also serious about playing with her.
We do not mind being contacted by single men but please do not contact us if you are married. We would not cheat and have no appreciation for those who do.
Non-smokers please.
We are open to men, women, couples and groups.

My Ideal Person Our Ideal person would be unattached and a non-smoker. We prefer to play with people close to our own age.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of spiceitupfor3's responses

Information
  • 57/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • toledo, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1960 December 31, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None