spiceitupcpl2 35 / 34 / C
"Looking for a hot fun time with like minded people. Let's rock each other's world!"
Gibbstown, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 16, 2014

To view all of
spiceitupcpl2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spiceitupcpl2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,456 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,103,458 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PrincessKDB
Mississippi, United States
PhillyFunCpl1081
Pennsylvania, United States
2beboned
New Jersey, United States
DoubleV3
Pennsylvania, United States
tinalouise27
Kent, United Kingdom
freaks4more
New Jersey, United States
Dashing609
New Jersey, United States
Collingwoodfun
Ontario, Canada
islandgirl30302
Virginia, United States
 
Status
spiceitupcpl2 35/C
Gibbstown, New Jersey
Any ladies or couples interested in borrowing my hubby for some fun?
Introduction
We are a very loving couple looking to spice things up and explore our wildest fantasies.We love sex,and love to pleasure ourselves and you.I would love to see him with other women and how their toes would curl when they cum for him,it is such a turn on for me and I just love how wet I get when I think of her enjoying his cock and tongue.He would love watching me suck and ride other men.He gets so turned on and hard when he hears me moan and scream he can only imagine what it would be like with me enjoying another cock.We both love women and would enjoy exploring couples and in room swapping.Single ladies please don't be shy,we have enough love here to fill you up with pure pleasure.We love to just watch too!
We both have a little padding but are an attractive couple.We are pretty New to this and want to dive in.We would love to do emails and online chat with webcam and then meet up for some fun.Please serious like minded only.We will send face shots upon request do to our jobs.

Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We are looking for attractive like minded couples and single men and women from 24 to 45,who love having fun without the drama.If we hit it off who knows maybe it can be a weekend or monthly thing.We are disease free and always practice safe sex,please do the same.We are always looking for something new and exciting could this be you? We have full trust and respect for eachother and are very committed and in love. We would never single each other out and always play together,so please respect our relationship as we would yours.So what are we waiting for let's have some fun!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of spiceitupcpl2's responses

Information
  • 35/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gibbstown, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 16, 1981 October 8, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts