speydman 48 / M
"My safe word is......keep going ;-)"
Nelson, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 3, 2008

To view all of
speydman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view speydman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,655 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,947,166 Active Members!*
 
Status
speydman 48/M
Nelson, British Columbia , Canada
Now accepting applications for partner in crime, must be fluent in sarcasm and smart-ass..questionable morals and nudity required
Introduction
Check out my testimonials

Easy going guy with wide muscular shoulders and blue bedroom eyes, I enjoy good wine and good company.

Be warned.....I am a pleaser and do not disappoint

Looking for some fun with open minded women or couples who are into non commital fun as well. My preference is mature people who can discern the difference between fun and real life.
Open to all fun and have experiance with mfm, ffm, and group sex. Looking for people who know what they want and are not afraid to ask for it and who enjoy friendship and fun.
Just want some good clean dirty fun with non judgemental friends, is that so wrong???

.....update.... I do have a lady friend (the one in my videos) that is available to play with me for couple on couple action as well

PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Nelson, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: