[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
speedyd1010 32 / M
"The more kinky the better"
Western North Carolina, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 31, 2009

To view all of
speedyd1010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view speedyd1010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,403 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,548,103 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Matariael
Online NOW!
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
rm_erotica1783
Georgia, United States
kclblu242
Montana, United States
Casunshine87
South Carolina, United States
angellove9299
Georgia, United States
Playtime24x7
New Mexico, United States
erickaj
Tennessee, United States
IamDaddyslilSlut
Tennessee, United States
rm_kns4u2c2003
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
speedyd1010 32/M
Western North Carolina, North Carolina
Need to do another live stream any ladies in?
Introduction
I make the best out of life and what it throws at me. I always carry a positive attitude. Just moved to back to the Carolina's in July.

My Ideal Person If there is a woman out there that can enjoy herself and life to the fullest I want to meet her.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Allice in Chains, Pantera, Staned, Seether, Led Zepplen,
Korn, Rob Zombie, Metallica, Nirvina, etc..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would have to say Beonceay. She is just fine.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of speedyd1010's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Western North Carolina, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 15, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Race car mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: