speeder556 41 / 38 / C
"Couple looking for no strings, no hassles, no drama. Just good times and friends with benefits"
Prince Albert, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 20, 2013

To view all of
speeder556's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view speeder556's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,169 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,062,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
michaelandanna2
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
fantasy4real2011
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
CummBlaster2015
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
1sexygf_4u
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
nottyfun123
Saskatchewan, Canada
shesahottie1990
Saskatchewan, Canada
pussywillowbr549
Saskatchewan, Canada
funone2200
North Dakota, United States
Tallfitnhandsum2
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
speeder556 41/C
Prince Albert, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
We are a young married couple with kids and have played in a very limited fashion in this lifestyle. We are interested in couples that are looking to meet and assess each other before jumping into the sack. It is not ruled out that it may happen that quickly, but no guarantees. I love to see her receiving pleasure and satisfaction as well as participating in pleasing her. I also love to see a woman cum and derive much of my pleasure from seeing my partner climax as many times as possible. We are very sexual and enjoy performing oral on our partners. We are social drinkers and 420 friendly. We are pretty much up for anything consensual to all parties. Our sex life is already fantastic however we have come to the conclusion that there is nothing wrong with safe, clean sex and play with others. Many potential scenarios available such as booking two hotel rooms and full swapping for the evening with the right couple or possibly using a blind fold to keep both ladies in the dark as to who is doing what to them, etc... ( may simply be a quickie with the wife). I have had a vasectomy and we generally do not use condoms with each other. Would love to eventually find a regular, trustworthy couple with same situation so that condoms are not required as she loves the feeling of cum skin on skin. Would love to meet an attractive, safe and likeminded couple for possible play. We are clean, disease free (Neither of us has ever been close to contracting anything and require the same from anyone that we play with). No strings attached, and discretion must be a guarantee.. Send a detailed message and let us know if we could be a match for each other.. We are not into pain of any kind, and the entire event must be focused on mutual pleasure and respect. We are very new to this and extremely nervous, but excited at the idea of being more sexually free and exploring a more liberal lifestyle. Please don't hesitate to chat
There is a possibility of wife playing alone with wife and husband of clean couple as long as she is allowed to video tape the session for our own collection. we are both straight honest. Send us your ideas.
WARNING!!
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person No strings, no drama, Funny and able to laugh. Easy to be around and obviously some attraction is required to engage in play. We are not superficial people and believe that personality makes up for a lot, so please do not hesitate to contact us if you don't feel like a Barbie doll type couple. Must be clean and very discreet.

Information
  • 41/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Prince Albert, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 25, 1975 January 1, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Business (Management) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Alternative
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None