specialonetwoone 36 / M
"Looking for a nice down to earth honest person."
Southend-on-Sea, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 9, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view specialonetwoone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,723 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hussynumberone
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
thatssofetch1
Devon, United Kingdom
facedownassup_87
Essex, United Kingdom
_cunt_
California, United States
sexytease4u2c
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
specialonetwoone 36/M
Southend-on-Sea, Essex , United Kingdom
If any ladies are interested in meeting on 27th December 2014, in or around the London / Essex area then please pm me.
Introduction
I've not been in a relationship for some time but I would like to find Miss Right. I'm not sure if she'll be on this site or even if she actually exists but I think it's time to try again. I'll be happy to send a pic once we've messaged each other.
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Someone who is kind, intelligent and is honest. Someone who can have a conversation without using the phrase OMG every minute.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of specialonetwoone's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Southend-on-Sea, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 17, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None