[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
spartyishard 51 / M
"A laugh,a smile, sharing some dripping wet fun"
Warren, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 14, 2014

To view all of
spartyishard's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spartyishard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,864 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,925,179 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kasira1
Michigan, United States
kitty96d
Michigan, United States
slay1angel1
Michigan, United States
dressforfun57
Michigan, United States
spoldrtn812
Michigan, United States
thenext30years
Michigan, United States
2inone3
Wisconsin, United States
john_donna2013
Michigan, United States
screwherwithme
Michigan, United States
 
Status
spartyishard 51/M
Warren, Michigan
have that rock hard throbbing thing going on and want to share it with someone
Introduction
Easy going, average guy looking for some fun. Very respectful but do enjoy getting crazy every now and then. Love to be very oral giving and to spend the time to try and satisfy what your desires might be. In other words I like to make it about you.......

My Ideal Person Single or couples wanting to spend fun times sharing smiles and dripping wet hot fun. Easy going no drama or games just good old adult fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of spartyishard's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Warren, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 13, 1965
Hometown: Campbell, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: