spartan921975 41 / M
"experimental male"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 26, 2011

To view all of
spartan921975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spartan921975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,501 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,027,141 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bunniehop
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
dreaming6666
New South Wales, Australia
biggorgeousslut
New South Wales, Australia
parrafun30
New South Wales, Australia
peacock795
New South Wales, Australia
Lorraine63
New South Wales, Australia
Cricky5
New York, United States
elle73nsa
New South Wales, Australia
clean3.0
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
spartan921975 41/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
Im a geniune caring man who is looking for fun times, and maybe more if the right person comes along.

I take pride in my appearance and am easy going and prefer not to take myself too seriously. I run my own sucessfull business.

I will treat you with the respect you deserve and expect the same in return.

Come on Ladies take the time to get to know me you just might find that you at the very least have a great friend and at the most a lover who will adore you.

My Ideal Person Im looking for ladies who like to be treated well and appreciate a man who offers gentleman qualities. She will be honest with herself and have a drive and direction in her life.

She doesnt have to be drop dead gorgeous but she will be beautiful to me.

and some one that doesnt mind a man with a wicked licking fetish

Someone who is secure with their sexuality and looking to experiment and have fun doing so.

View more of spartan921975's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 14, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses