sparky4fun3 44 / 42 / C
"couple looking for friends maybe more , playmates.... just a good time"
amherst, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 19, 2007

To view all of
sparky4fun3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sparky4fun3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,517 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,905,444 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cplnb1965
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
drhomersimpson
New Brunswick, Canada
rm_inlove6910
New Brunswick, Canada
swingwithus3
Nova Scotia, Canada
jandchotcouple
Prince Edward Island, Canada
amlight
Michigan, United States
Biswinger7478
New Brunswick, Canada
j_and_n29
Nova Scotia, Canada
happycouple572
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
sparky4fun3 44/C
amherst, Nova Scotia , Canada
Looking to make new FWB
Introduction
we are a 40 something couple looking for friends or more... on the east coast. .had several awesome experiences . looking for open minded people to meet have a few drinks and see what happens.. Single males look elsewhere.we are descret and have small children.
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person no single or unattached males please. looking for people who enjoy drinks a bbq and a good time. looking to meet people and what ever happens, happens... please remember we have children...even to get to know people in this area, if nothing else ...we will cross that bridge at drinks...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sparky4fun3's responses

Information
  • 44/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • amherst, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1972 April 2, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D