spanky19636569 53 / 51 / C
"Couple in love..."
Pontiac, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 9, 2005

To view all of
spanky19636569's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spanky19636569's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,850 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,963,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mj0807
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
KS22JT
Kansas, United States
bbc4fun82
Illinois, United States
readdy551
Illinois, United States
BBC7719
Wisconsin, United States
Btp1967
Illinois, United States
lizandee
Illinois, United States
jackmijohnson
Illinois, United States
smoothstr89inchr
Missouri, United States
 
Status
spanky19636569 53/C
Pontiac, Illinois
Welcome everyone to 2017 hoping this year will be a fucking good year for all.
Introduction
We like movies and toys, We enjoy just regular sex. NO KID STUFF!!! The wife likes a guy who can screw for hours, hubby and wife love sucking cock. We like people who can play without getting drunk. We prefer non-smokers wife is allergic to smoke. If you are married send us a message and we will consider meeting. We are not looking to play months of emails games and we are not wanting to play pass the pictures on messenger for weeks on end either. We want to know a little about you then we want to meet and have fun! We want people who are not married to their cell phones either. If you can not shut the damn thing off or at least ignore incoming calls while we meet then pass us up. We are tired of all the phonies on here just wanting pics and to talk forever. We are trying to make friends of several new couples and a few gentlemen as well as a few single ladies who are looking for a safe place to cum and play. We could have a cook out in the back yard some light play in our nice big pool then retire into the house for some great adult fun. We would love to host some parties on a regular basis. You must be willing to travel to us, right now finances are keeping us close to home. We can entertain.

Where are all the ladies looking for a good time with couples? We would love to have you cum play. We have couples and we have men but where are the women who want sexual satisfaction? She likes a man with a nice hard cock as long as he knows how to use what he has.


Neither of us are interested in Anal sex being performed on us. She will suck cock but not to completion. She will not let people pull her hair or spank her ass, she does not let anyone touch her throat, and does not like being called a bitch, she does not allow people to pull her hair or push her head down while giving head. We want people who are not married to their cell phones. If you can not shut the damn thing off or at least ignore incoming calls or texts while we meet then pass us up. NOT INTO URINE OR SCAT GAMES, DON'T CUM AND LEAVE IF YOU DO YOU WON'T BE COMING BACK AGAIN!!


He loves to see his wife being serviced by a long/thick black cock the color difference is awesome and very sensual. Single men and women are welcome to contact us. We are looking primarily for men who are ok with male on male stroking and sucking or couples where both are bi or bi curious and prefere bi or bi curious females. The wife might even consider a one on one contact with an older man who can be a gentleman. She loves to be whined and dined to be treated like a real lady. Then the guy takes her to a nice hotel and they play through the night.

IF YOU LIKE THE PICTURES AND VIDEOS PLEASE COMMENT WE LOVE READING ALL COMMENTS. We appreciate all that view our profile and want to be friends however if there isn't much chance or no chance of us ever meeting we save the friends list for those we will actually meet.

My Ideal Person People who want to have cool bi sexual sex. We are looking for bi-curious men who want to suck cock and men who want a couple to suck cock together. We are looking for bi women as well who want to be with a couple. Bi couples are great too. We also like single men who have 8 to 10" cocks as long as they know how to use the tools they have.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Hers Mariah Carey, His Reba McEntire

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Her's is Ron Jeremy. I would love to have Ron Jeremy
meet me at a nudists camp and notice my big tits. He wanders over
then asks if I would like to go to his trailer and fuck. My
husband and I go with him to find three more men there and
they all have their way with me while my husband is allowed
to videotape the experience. His is to find Reba McEntire
walking down a lonely country road during the rain. He stops
and asks if he can help she says yes she is horny and wants
to get screwed. He strips her clothes off they lay down on
the rain soaked grass next to the road and has a good time
while his wife videos the experience, then he gives her
a ride home and they go their seperate ways with a loving
wink and smile.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of spanky19636569's responses

Information
  • 53/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pontiac, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, None
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 24, 1963 May 4, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Disabled Laborer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses