spankme6942 54 / 55 / C
"Looking to expand our circle of friends"
Vancvr&SunshineCoast, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 17, 2004

To view all of
spankme6942's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spankme6942's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,937 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,942,968 Active Members!*
Friends Network
whitefish58
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Hotstuff525400
Alberta, Canada
xtasea2010
British Columbia, Canada
sweettink4fun
British Columbia, Canada
coupleforfun4u
British Columbia, Canada
canuckcouple200
British Columbia, Canada
couple20062001
Hawaii, United States
tandnjforfun
British Columbia, Canada
Soeffingood4u
Washington, United States
 
Status
spankme6942 54/C
Vancvr&SunshineCoast, British Columbia , Canada
Cold & wet outside. Warm & cuddly puppy pile inside.
Introduction
We’ve been in the life style for over 17 years and have met more friends then we can remember, some of which have become close friends that we have just as much fun with getting together for non-sexual activities. We’ve also met some people that we would rather not remember. Poor hygiene, deception and lack of courtesy are reasons to forget.

Swinging is a recreation activity for us after a hard weeks work. Meeting new friends over coffee to explore each other’s interest and determine chemistry or meeting old friends for dinner before the sexy dessert are all part of the excitement of a Saturday night fun. Age and physique are not issues with us, but you have to be healthy and not overly overweight.

We are not perfect, but we are healthy and take care of ourselves. We are both non-smokers. We enjoy BDSM play with our closest friends only. She loves fetish leather wear whereas he prefers jeans or nothing at all. She loves oral to the end and he loves giving massages as foreplay. She is shy until she knows you better whereas he is outgoing.

The fine print. . . We are not friends collector. If we invite you into our network or accept your invitation, it’s because we like to meet you. We are not into long email exchanges. A name exchange with a G-rated photo is proof of sincere desire to meet. If we still don’t know who you are by the second email exchange, then we’re not interested. If we agree to meet, we will show. Please have the courtesy to cancel if you change your mind. We will not necessary play on the first meet. But if the chemistry is right, then rules are meant to be broken. It sucks to wear a condom, but there’ll be no regrets.

My Ideal Person Our ideal couple is not a single guy. Our ideal couple is one that have good hygiene and enjoys full swap play. A couple that know how to take their time to enjoy giving pleasure. A couple that we can sometime enjoy a night out together without the expectation of sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of spankme6942's responses

Information
  • 54/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vancvr&SunshineCoast, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1962 July 1, 1961
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed Hmmm...
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)