spankme1067 42 / F
"I need a something.........."
Paradise, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 14, 2013

To view all of
spankme1067's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spankme1067's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,272 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,130,679 Active Members!*
 
Status
spankme1067 42/F
Paradise, Pennsylvania
to many missed opportunities.. :/
Introduction
I'm away, taking care of my Mom in NY. really don't know when I will get back to PA..
wanna be spanked because I'm a naughty girl who likes to show off. I want to be licked all the time. Who will lick me? I want you to cum for me while I watch. its so hot......very few limits and always willing to try something new.

My Ideal Person my ideal person: NOT Married. and he is Caucasian.. sorry no offence..
and ink wouldn't hurt.. just saying..
* someone 30 something years old to 50. someone who is fun & is not too nervous. and someone knows how to enjoy each others company. even dressed.. but also not.. must love sex....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, anal with right cock.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of spankme1067's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Paradise, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: February 6, 1974
Travels to: west harrison, New York, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: pro cock sucker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: