spacer07 52 / M
"pour voir et caresser"
Angouleme, Poitou-Charentes, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 12, 2005

To view all of
spacer07's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spacer07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,973 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,172,689 Active Members!*
Friends Network
goldhead83
Provence (PACA), France
 
Status
spacer07 52/M
Angouleme, Poitou-Charentes , France
Introduction
brun, poilu, 1m71 80kgs, ni beau , ni moche,mais pas quasimodo quoi ...; lol
Suis réservé au depart mais,mis en confiance,je peux devenir chaud...
Limportant, c est la confiance, la discretion et l hygiene...

My Ideal Person je cherche a voir et caresser un homme ( het, bi...)
masturbation reciproque,et fellation possible si feeling
et aussi un coupleheteropour les voir fairel amour devant moi, et ou les caresser pendant ce temps si homme bi

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
PSb, liza minelli, narrowterence, nolweenleroy, sheila, cure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
non

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of spacer07's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Angouleme, Poitou-Charentes, France
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 7, 1964
Travels to: Provence (PACA)
Hometown: marseille, Provence (PACA), France
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: sans
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: