southrntnbelle 50 / F
"Almost had a 3some last night, all I needed was 2 more people."
Pulaski, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 16, 2012

To view all of
southrntnbelle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view southrntnbelle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,665 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,557,934 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
southrntnbelle 50/F
Pulaski, Tennessee
IF YOU DO NOT HAVE A PHOTO ON YOUR PROFILE I WILL NOT ANSWER YOUR EMAILS, CHATS, OR IM'S
Introduction
PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE.WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

PLEASE READ THE ENTIRE PROFILE BEFORE CONTACTING ME:

I've been here for a little bit and these are the things I want to say firstly:

1) Please do not IM me, send me emails, or add to your friends if your profile doesn't have a pic. If you don't have any pics on your profile, but are willing to send them to me, you still have NO pic on your profile. I put pics on my profile and I expect the same of others. You will not lose your job cause your cock was your profile pic. If the people at work know you by your dick then you have other issues.

2) If I tell you no, thanks but no thanks, regardless of the reason please take it for what it is and understand for some reason I felt we wouldn't click. You sending endless emails and trying to keep constant contact will not change my mind for the better.

3) I'm no homecoming queen, by no means, but I know what I like and what I want. I have to feel a physical attraction in order to move things along. It might sound vain, but it is what it is.
I am not skinny or in any shape, form, fashion petite. So if a heavier, fluffier, more robust type of woman isn't your thing, then thanks again for stopping by my page and I wish you a fond adieu.

4) I prefer the company of younger men. Always have and I always will. It has nothing to do with you and your sexuality ability, I just prefer people I feel I have a bit more in common with. I am only interested in guys my age or younger. And being circumcised is a must have. Once again a personal preference. I like for the guy I am with to be taller than I am. I don't like to spend the night looking down at my new friend unless we are behind closed doors.

And on a side note, please be true to your profile. Don't say you're 6ft tall and when we meet we are eye to eye. I respect truthfulness above all. If we meet I hope I meet your expectations and am true to my profile as well.

OK now..... I am looking for a FWB that is close to home, so that we will be able to meet and play during the week and on some weekends. A FWB at this moment fits my lifestyle better than a full relationship, but should something develop from the FWB at least we already have something in common.

Outside the bedroom in the "real world" I tend to be a bit high spirited and always have a smile on my face. Behind closed doors I enjoy a partner to be a strong dominant type who enjoys showing me a firm hand

I try to pop into AdultFriendFinder once a day to just to be online cause as of right now it's the only way to chat for me.

Once I find out more of what I want to do I will update my profile.

My Ideal Person I am looking for FWB type of relationship. Must be close to home in order for this to work.I prefer single men, so keep the drama at home. I would like to meet someone who would enjoy going out to eat, maybe a movie or a club for drinks, & then extra curricular activities.

For a man: I am wanting to find a strong, loving, dominant, sensual man. Someone who is willing to take the time and work with a newbie. A total gentleman outside the bedroom but a total boss behind closed doors.

I am very outgoing and outspoken and love the same kind of people. Rude is not in my vocabulary and I expect the same from others.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being tied down and blindfolded and from there everything
and anything :D

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of southrntnbelle's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Pulaski, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 28, 1966
Hometown: Pulaski, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Submissive princess
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: