southportson 64 / M
"Ladies do you want to be with a Gold Coast Gentleman"
Southport, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 3, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view southportson's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,009 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,050,708 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cowboy3245
California, United States
mummamea
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
southportson 64/M
Southport, Queensland , Australia
Happy and ya know it
Introduction
Hi my name is Dan I am 6 foot tall, average build and have a great sense of humor looking for a discreet partner (female of course)I am very interested in forming an ongoing sexual relationship with the right woman no complications, no expectations, meeting occasionally to just be ourselves, relax, escape, enjoy and indulge. If this sounds like you come and join me,no pressure just pleasure message me now and lets start having some fun.I love sex and giving oral,I love motor racing,love giving oral,love giving long massager's,love oral,love camping,love sex,love oral,you get the idea.

My Ideal Person A meeting with someone that is open to anything,looking to meet some one on a casual regular basis and a active partner who likes sex and all that goes with that someone who thinks out of the square,someone who when we meet is standing at the door naked or on the bed naked with the toys out,and a porn movie on, someone that likes to be spoiled,kissed,licked,sucked and phucked until we collapse in a heap.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of southportson's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Southport, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 11, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Broker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Japanese
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown