southofdenver 64 / 63 / C
"looking for fun people"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 20, 2005

To view all of
southofdenver's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view southofdenver's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,857 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,569 Active Members!*
 
Status
southofdenver 64/C
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
*** We are an easy going, friendly couple who love to play together. We have been in this lifestyle for over 10 years and have met some wonderful people. We travel for work, spending 5 or 6 mo. in each area but lately we have been in Colorado, either in Denver or in the mountains. We have enjoyed meeting people in each region we have visited. Currently in SE Utah until mid March '17

**** If you do say hi, please include a face pic and first names so we know who we are talking to! ***

*** We also prefer to meet and talk first, without any expectations besides pleasant sexy conversation and enjoyable company. We rarely play on the first meeting, but love to follow through when the chemistry is right. ***

We have been together a long time but have found it very exciting playing with others for the past few years. We love sex - both watching and participating - and have been enjoying the experiences that cum with the lifestyle. Both of us are easy-going, fun-loving people.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples or single men who are bi-comfortable, at least with incidental touching. She thinks foreplay is overrated - but sure enjoys touching and tender moments once the action has started. He is very good at tag team playing - sharing is important to both of us. We don't play apart from each other - after all we don't want to miss anything the other is doing! We are not into pain, and definitely know that no means no. Our partners need to be respectful but light hearted. Let's have fun.

Information
  • 64/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 4, 1952 January 4, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A