southnprincess70 47 / F
"I am a very curvy,some say sexy,horny woman looking for discreet friends with some possible benifits"
Adelaide onkaparinga, South Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
southnprincess70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view southnprincess70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,541 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,133,774 Active Members!*
 
Status
southnprincess70 47/F
Adelaide onkaparinga, South Australia , Australia
Horny as all fuck
Introduction
I am looking for new adventures. Want to come along? If u think u may be able to cum and explore this adventure with me flick me an email and maybe we will, u never know i might end up putting a smile on your dial. If you contact me remember that emails with a photo get special consideration, ps I like people with a bit of something special, so think before u write u may get a reply invite, and rudeness is a guaranteed delete so guess it's up to u now! Can u fill this seat? happyf; {=}

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Profile If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Has Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\---Or Suffering From It


What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of southnprincess70's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Adelaide onkaparinga, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 11, 1969
Hometown: adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: